Global Operations Committee

Kathleen Ellis, ChairĀ 
Center for Global Health
ellisk@musc.edu

Wayne Brannan
Risk Management
brannanw@musc.edu

Susan Carullo
Human Resources Management
carullos@musc.edu

Annette Drachman
Office of the General Counsel
drachmar@musc.edu

Stacey Goretzka
Office of Research Integrity
goretzka@musc.edu

Belinda Holloway
University Purchasing Services
brownbr@musc.edu

Deanne Lucas
Foundation for Research Development
lucase@musc.edu

Darren McCants
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
mccantsd@musc.edu

Rebeca Mueller
Center for Global Health
muellemr@musc.edu

Scott Patterson
Controller's Office/Accounting Operations
pattesco@musc.edu

Cindy Teeter
University Compliance
teeter@musc.edu

Rose Marie Thompson
Office of Grants and Contracts Accounting
thompsro@musc.edu

Patrick Wamsley
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
wamsleyp@musc.edu

Bart Yancey
Office of the Provost
yanceyb@musc.edu